Roseville Public School : About Us

Term Dates 2019


Term 1                Tuesday, 29th January - Friday, 12th April 

                            Students commence Wednesday, 30th January Years 1-6

Term 2                Monday, 29th April  - Friday, 5th July      

                            Students K-6 commence Tuesday, 30th April

Term 3                Monday, 22nd July  - Friday, 27th September  

                            Students commence Tuesday, 23rd July

Term 4                Monday, 14th October  - Friday, 20th December

                            Students commence Monday, 14th October

                            Students finish Wednesday, 18th December

Please note: The first day of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of Term 4 are designated by the Department of Education & Training as School Development Days. Therefore Tuesday, 29th January; Monday, 29th April; Monday, 22nd July;  Thursday, 19th December and Friday, 20th December, 2019 are for staff only.



Login © Roseville Public School. All Rights Reserved 2010.
Site design by Essence Creative